Friday, January 20, 2012

Iron Maiden releases live BluRay disc

Didn't come much 'round here for their #3 on-the-Billboard 200 album, The Final Frontier which was quite good but the world tour sold very well, earning very good reviews. 

Since US fans missed it, a live release called, En Vivo live in Chile comes out March 27th.

Track listing is as follows:

1. Satellite 15
2. The Final Frontier
3. El Dorado
4. 2 Minutes To Midnight
5. The Talisman
6. Coming Home
7. Dance Of Death
8. The Trooper
9. The Wicker Man
10.Blood Brothers
11.When The Wild Wind Blows
12.The Evil That Men Do
13.Fear Of The Dark
14.Iron Maiden
15. The Number Of The Beast
16. Hallowed Be Thy Name
17. Running Free

Up the irons!

No comments:

Post a Comment